How To Join SCCU

Membership Eligibility

To join Santee Cooper Credit Union you must meet certain eligibility requirements.

You either must live, work or attend school in either Berkeley County, SC or Horry County, SC.

Our philosophy of "Once a member, always a member," means even if you relocate, change jobs or retire, you can continue to remain a member of the credit union.

Santee Cooper Logo